Links to other domestic Geese, Poultry, Waterfowl and rare breeds websites.


The Netherlands:

Dutch hobby and smallholder association, NBvH: www.hobbydierhouder.nl
Buffganzen Blogspot www.buffganzen.blogspot.com
Buffganzen van Broederey de WeydeGansch Facebook: www.buffganzen.facebook.com

Belgium:

Steunpunt Levend Erfgoed, A Begian association for Heritage breeds: www.sle.be
Belgian domestic Waterfowl association: www.watervogels.be
Belgian Dewlap Toulouse geese breeder Peter van den Bunder: www.dewlaptoulouse.com


USA:

American Livestock Breeds Conservancy: www.albc-usa.org
Metzer Farms: www.metzerfarms.com
Feathersite: www.feathersite.com
The Goose's Mother & Father: www.thegoosesmother.com
Society for the Preservation of Poultry Antiquities: www.SPPA (part of the feathersite site)
Christine Heinrich's Blogspot: poultrybookstore.blogspot.com
The Poultry Connection: www.poultryconnection.com
The Majestic Waterfowl Sanctuary: www.majesticwaterfowl.org
Geese and Ducks for Backyards www.ducksforbackyards.com
Heritage Poultry Breeders Association Of America www.hpbaa.com
Facebook Silver Spring Waterfowl Conservation Farm www.facebook.com/SilverSpringWaterfowl
Website Silver Spring Waterfowl Conservation Farm www.silverspringwaterfowl.com
Facebook Heritage Poultry Breeders Association Of America www.facebook.com/HPBAA

American Hobbyfarm and Country Magazines:

Hobby Farms Magazine: www.hobbyfarms.com
CountrySide Magazine: www.countrysidemag.com

USA Magazines:

Backyard Poultry Magazine, : www.backyardpoultrymag.com

Incubator manufacturers USA:

Surehatch Egg Incubators and Poultry Supplies : www.surehatch.com


Canada:

Jubilee Acres: www.jubileeacres.fateback.com

UK:

The website from Chris and Mike Ashton : www.ashtonwaterfowl.net
The Goose Club : www.gooseclub.org.uk
The Center for Goose Ethology, Conservation and Welfare : www.goosecare.org.uk
Poultry Keeper: poultrykeeper.com and for the American Buff page: : American Buff
Mike Sumner pure breed poultry and waterfowl: : www.msumner.co.uk

UK Magazines:

Country Smallholding magazine:www.countrysmallholding.com


Australia en New Zealand:

Backyard Poultry : www.backyardpoultry.com
New Zealand Rare Breeds : www.rarebreeds.co.nz
Goose breeders pet directory : www.goosebreeders.petdirectory.com

Italy:

Agraria : www.agragia.org
Agraria Engelse versie: www.eng.agragia.org

Germany:

Mark Hoppe : Toulouse geese and ducks : www.wassergefluegel.npage.de
Karl-Heinz Tuma : Toulouse geese : www.toulouser-gaense.npage.de
Christian und Dieter Weigel : Toulouse geese (Grey and Buff) : www.christian-weigel.npage.de

Hungaria:

Hongarian webpage with animals links : www.viziszarnyas.lap.hu


Do you want to go to another page from this American buff geese website?
Klik on one of the buttons below.




 
Copyright © 2012 - De WeydeGansch HatcherySitemapE-mail